DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Trippie Redd – A Love Letter To You 5

Trippy Redd is back with a new album, “A Love Letter To You 5”. We have prepared for you. Download quickly and feel the atmosphere.

Do you like that kind of song? Then bookmark our page and we will notify you of the latest music lyrics, mp3 audio and mp4 video with higher rating for fast free download. Stay tuned, subscribe or join our various media platforms for the latest news.

Trippie Redd A Love Letter To You 5 Tracklist


1. Take Me Away (feat. Corbin)

2. Last Days

3. Thy Motion

4. How You Alive

5. Thinking Bout You

6. Praying 4 Love

7. Reality

8. A Feeling (feat. Skye Morales)

9. Romantic Fantasy

10. I’m Mad At Me (feat. Lil Wayne)

11. Closed Doors (feat. Roddy Ricch)

12. Action

13. Left 4 Dead

14. Wind (feat. The Kid LAROI)

15. Helicopter (feat. Tommy Lee Sparta)

16. Took My Breath Away (feat. Skye Morales)

17. Flowers (feat. Bryson Tiller)

18. The Hate

19. Trip McKnight


Listen below, share and enjoy good music!




You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *