ALBUM: J Hus – Beautiful and Brutal Yard

Hus returns with a new album “Beautiful and Brutal Yard” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

J Hus -Beautiful And Brutal Yard Tracklist;

1. Intro (THE GOAT)

2. Massacre

3. Who Told You (feat. Drake)

4. Militerian (feat. Naira Marley)

5. Palm Tree

6. Nice Body (feat. Jorja Smith)

7. Masculine Ft. Burna Boy

8. Come Look

9. Cream (feat. CB)

10. Come Back (feat. Villz)

11. Alien Girl

12. Fresh Water/Safa Kara

13. My Baby

14. Problem Fixer

15. Killy (feat. Popcaan)

16. It’s Crazy

17. Bim Bim

18. Come Gully Bun (Gambian President) (feat. Boss Belly)

19. Playing Chess

Listen below, share and enjoy good music!


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *